Community of Nazareth Gathering


Come along for Praise and Worship, Sharings and Testimony

Held on the first Sunday each month, from 14:00 – 15:30pm.

Johnstown Parish Hall. (Find us on Google Maps)

The full address is:

Our Lady of Good Counsel Parish,
Johnstown,
Killiney,
Dublin.


Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday 1st December 2019 at 2pm
  • Sunday 5th January 2020 at 2pm
  • Sunday 2nd February 2020 at 2pm
  • Friday 7th February 2020  Life in the Spirit Seminars at 7.30pm
  • Friday 14th February 2020  Life in the Spirit Seminars at 7.30pm
  • Friday 21st February 2020  Life in the Spirit Seminars at 7.30pm
  • Friday 28th February 2020  Life in the Spirit Seminars at 7.30pm
  • Friday 6th March 2020  Life in the Spirit Seminars at 7.30pm
  • Friday 13th March 2020  Life in the Spirit Seminars at 7.30pm
  • Friday 20th March 2020  Life in the Spirit Seminars at 7.30pm
  • Sunday 5th April 2020 at 2pm
  • Sunday 3rd May 2020 at 2pm
  • Sunday 7th June 2020 at 2pm
  • Sunday 5th July 2020 at 2pm